www.pagodafcu.org
 

2017 Credit Union Holidays

New Years Day Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16

President's Day Monday, February 20

Easter Monday, April 17

Memorial Day Monday, May 29

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 4

Columbus Day Monday, October 9

Veteran's Day Monday, November 13

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 23 & November 24

Christmas Monday, December 25

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.