www.pagodafcu.org
 

2016 Credit Union Holidays

New Years Day Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18

President's Day Monday, February 15

Observance of Good Friday Friday, March 25

Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Independence Day Monday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 5

Columbus Day Monday, October 10

Observance of Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 8

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 24 & November 25

Christmas Monday, December 26

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.